Réservations
450-686-0600
Réservations
  • Comfort Inn Laval (2)
  • Front desk
  • View of the bed
  • Work table

Réservations

Réservations

REPOSÉS. PRÊTS. PARTEZ.

Le Comfort Inn ® Laval Montréal est situé le long de l'autoroute 15N et seulement 22 km de l'aéroport Montréal Pierre Trudeau (YUL). Le centre-ville de Montréal est facilement accessible en 30 minutes, via le système de métro de Montréal. La station de métro Montmorency est à seulement 2 km de l'hôtel. Parmi les nombreuses attractions situées près du Comfort Inn Laval, vous ne voudrez pas manquer le site de surf intérieur Maeva et SkyVenture.

Plusieurs services tous sous un même toit!

  • Close up of the bed
  • Work table
  • Comfort Two Queen 2nd floor

Les clients de l'hôtel Comfort Inn Laval Montréal pourront profiter d'une large gamme de services: 

  • Le déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • WIFI gratuit
  • Appels locaux gratuits
  • Stationnement gratuit
  • Appels interurbains & internationaux 5$/séjour (séjour maximum de 5 jours)

L'hôtel Comfort Inn Laval Montréal accueille pour la clientèle d'affaires en offrant le confort moderne comme l'accès gratuit à Internet haut débit sans fil, l'accès aux services de télécopie et de photocopie, et une salle de réunion de style de salle de réunion pour accueillir des événements et des fonctions commerciales.

Si vous cherchez un excellent hébergement, un emplacement idéal et un service amical dans la région de Laval, vous êtes au bon endroit. À l'hôtel Comfort Inn, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir une expérience vraiment agréable à un coût raisonnable.


Fermer

Reservations
450-686-0600
Reservations
  • Comfort Inn Laval (2)
  • Front desk
  • View of the bed
  • Work table

Reservations

Reservations

RESTED. SET. GO.

The Comfort Inn® Laval Montreal is located along HWY 15N and only 22km away from Montreal Pierre Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL). Downtown Montreal is easily accessible in 30 minutes, via the Montreal subway system. Metro station Montmorency is only 2km away from the hotel. Amongst the many attractions you will find in Laval, you will not want to miss The Maeva indoor surfing site and SkyVenture. You love shopping? Laval is the place to be. Le Carrefour Laval and Centre Laval are both located less then 5 minutes driving distance from the hotel.

Great amenities all under one roof!

  • Close up of the bed
  • Work table
  • Comfort Two Queen 2nd floor

As a valued guests of the Comfort Inn Laval Montreal hotel you will enjoy a wide range of full-service amenities and features that include:

  • Free hot breakfast
  • Free WIFI
  • Free local calls
  • Free parking
  • Unlimited Long Distance and International Calling $5/stay (up to 5 nights)

The Comfort Inn Laval Montreal hotel caters toward business travelers by offering modern conveniences like free WiFi, access to fax and copy services, and a boardroom style meeting room for hosting business events and functions.

If you are looking for excellent accommodations, a convenient location and friendly service in the Laval area, you've come to the right place. At the Comfort Inn hotel, we pull out all the stops to provide a truly enjoyable experience at a reasonable cost.


 

Close